Ashbrook Mining District

other feature, BEC_Ashbrook_Mining_District
The Ashbrook Mining District is located in the Northeast corner of Box Elder County. It is a two mile stretch of road that encompasses the Harrison Tunnel, Sullivan Tunnel of the Skoro Mine, Vipont Mine, Dolly Clark Mine, Pegleg Mine, and the Vipont Mine Mill site.